Program: Saturday & Sunday, 22 & 23 May 2021

A weekend packed with talks, lectures, and rituals to the Goddess Hekate.   
Book your place at Hekate Symposium 2021 

Saturday: Program

16:00 PM BST /15:00 UTC  : Introduction and Orientation

16:30 PM BST / 15:30 UTC : Opening Blessing by Magin Rose.

17:00 PM BST / 16:00 UTC : A Place of Worship by Georgi Mishev PhD

17:30 PM BST / 16:30 UTC : Many Named Mother of the Gods by Sorita d’Este

18:30 PM BST / 17:30 UTC : Making Revelation and Research Rhyme by Jason Miller

SHORT BREAK

20:00 PM BST / 19:00 UTC : Navigating the Pandemic Year by Caroline Wise & Carrie Kirkpatrick

21:00 PM BST / 20:00 UTC : Following Her Torches by Christina Moraiti

21:30 PM BST / 20:30 UTC : The Balkan Mysteries of Hekate by Georgi Mishev PhD

22:30 BST / 21:30 UTC Closing Ceremony with Laurie Bizzarro of the Temple of Hecate Inc. 

Hekate with Skulls - From the talk of Georgi Mishev on the Goddess Hekate in the Balkans

Sunday: Rite of Her Sacred Fires

13:00 PM BST / 12:00 UCT : The Rite of Her Sacred Fires
Join devotees from around the world in a unique celebration of the Rite of Her Sacred Fires, where we will be going live with Priestesses, Priests, Magicians, Witches, Pagans and devotees of many other traditions lighting a flame for Hekate as part of this now yearly celebration. 1:00PM BST PM to 2:30 BST PM. ALL ARE WELCOME – this celebration forms part of the Hekate Symposium 2021, ticket holders can join in the live event. Note that this is the only part of the Symposium that will also be livestreamed on the day.

The Rite of Her Sacred Fires an international celebration in Devotion to the Goddess Hekate

Sunday: Program

16:30 PM BST / 15:30 UTC : Opening Ceremony led by Gio Diaz (Spain)

17:00 PM BST / 16:00 UTC : African Hekate by Jack Grayle

18:00 PM BST / 17:00 UTC : The Orphic Melinoe by Karin Rainbird

19:00 PM BST / 18:00 UTC : A Guide to Grimoiring by Jake Stratton Kent

SHORT BREAK

20:30 PM BST / 19:30 UTC : Hekate Ophioplokamos, Gorgo & Medusa by Mat Auryn

21:30 pm BST / 20:30 UTC : Hekate & Shakespeare’s Magic by Emily Carding

22:30 BST / 21:30 UTC : Closing Ceremony with the Sanctuary of Hekate Soteira, Glastonbury, England